haix... 2dae's presentation was like OH MY GOD!!! okie nevermind.. 2dae had CIP revision lecture.. hmmm... realised that there's quite a lot to cover for CIP examination. hmmm... okie.. back to our PBL2 presentaion... haix.. realli feel very discouraged.. we were the first group.. and i think there's some misunderstanding about the time so we were so-called considered late and things kept cropping up here and there.. so we had little time for our presentation.. As i was the last speaker, i was kena stopped halfway cause we have already exceeded our time limit.. sad sia.. Dunno whether the presentation grade is it individual or group de.. If individual one i think i am so gonna be dead as i was the last and i was stopped.. *sob* Hmmm.. Haix.. What's over is over... So let it be and get over with it.. Dun think too much about it as it won't help.. Am i not right? yeah...
*MaBia* [11:47 PM]
*MaBia
*23o41988
*NgEe aNn pOly
*Quackiez@hotmail.com
.:. LoVeS .:.
*SuN
*NaTuRe
*sPoRtS
*GuitaR
*FrEnZ
*EvErYtHiN
.:. HaTeS .:.
*nOtHiN
.:. MeMoRy LaNe .:.
*JiEyInG
*CaSiLdA
*HuIwEn
*Qi YaNg
*CaRoLyN
*AaRoN
*friend
*friend
*friend
*friend
*friend
*friend
=WeLcOmE=
tO mY
CIP bLoGGiE
::EnJoY uR sTaY::