had our group's PBL review today. We reached earlier as we met earlier. We do not want to be late anymore. So, we reached earlier before our tutor did. So we waited for him in the room. Then, he came and started giving us feedbacks and shooting us many questions about biometrics, network and stuffs. Cool. Then we have to answer him one by one. He then told us our grades which is an A!! Same grade as the previous PBL1. Good effort, good research, good presentation. So where does the "D" lies? Maybe it's because we were late for the presentation and we did not manage to finish the presentation. Okay. This i admit defeat. A is just good enough. So he continued to proceed on to telling us that he wants to groom as many ADs as he can in our class. 1 AD per group. Or rather, all ADs in the group. That was kind of interesting and this motivates us to even strive harder to prepare for our CIP examination. Hmmm. Hope i can manage between 4 modules in this just short short short not even 1 week of study break although i did study earlier. BUT the examination timetable is just TOTALLY i don't know what to say.
*MaBia* [8:34 PM]
*MaBia
*23o41988
*NgEe aNn pOly
*Quackiez@hotmail.com
.:. LoVeS .:.
*SuN
*NaTuRe
*sPoRtS
*GuitaR
*FrEnZ
*EvErYtHiN
.:. HaTeS .:.
*nOtHiN
.:. MeMoRy LaNe .:.
*JiEyInG
*CaSiLdA
*HuIwEn
*Qi YaNg
*CaRoLyN
*AaRoN
*friend
*friend
*friend
*friend
*friend
*friend
=WeLcOmE=
tO mY
CIP bLoGGiE
::EnJoY uR sTaY::