Yesterday, i went to the school library to check out on the books on the problems in the PBL2. Well, i really really feel so awkward in the computer segment because i am afraid that people might think that i am student from other countries and trying to look for computer books because i do not know how to operate a computer. This is so as you do not normally see people at the section ya? So it is quite embarrassing for me or perhaps it is just my over self-conscious. HaHa. Then after grabbing a thick thick stack of books, i went to find some cosy place to read on them and to eliminate those which are irrelevant. Haha. I think the place is SO cosy that i fell asleep! AH!!! Did not even know if i did anything obscene or even drooled on the books!! So embarrassing!!! HaHa. So i woke myself up and continue to read on and finally selected 3 books which are considered relevant. And off to the machine and i borrowed them back. AND, i took the bus home and there is no place to sit. Thus, i have to stand with the 3 thick books on my hands and plus my shoe bag, just like a typical aunty who just came to city from her hometown. WaHaHaHA!!! =D
Then today, New Year's Eve, i completed reading or should i say, went through all pages of the books and completed noting and copying the information found in the books on to Microsoft Word. Hmmm.. Tough process indeed but nevermind, it is all worth it! =D
Happy New Year in advance!!! =D
*MaBia* [9:41 PM]
*MaBia
*23o41988
*NgEe aNn pOly
*Quackiez@hotmail.com
.:. LoVeS .:.
*SuN
*NaTuRe
*sPoRtS
*GuitaR
*FrEnZ
*EvErYtHiN
.:. HaTeS .:.
*nOtHiN
.:. MeMoRy LaNe .:.
*JiEyInG
*CaSiLdA
*HuIwEn
*Qi YaNg
*CaRoLyN
*AaRoN
*friend
*friend
*friend
*friend
*friend
*friend
=WeLcOmE=
tO mY
CIP bLoGGiE
::EnJoY uR sTaY::