Thursday, January 26, 2006
.:. .:.
week 13.. had a CIP lecture on the internet spams, web bugs and viruses and stuffs.. Kinda interesting tho.. but the lecture itself was boring.. hmmm.. can i be improved i suppose.. n the whole lecture hall was like onli 32 ppl present.. n we bothered to count as there are realli too few ppl.. among the 32, 12 are from our class, TB31.. hah.. not bad mah.. haha.. at least our class has the discipline not to skip lectures.. n how do i noe how mani ppl went for the lecture? hah.. coz i was dere.. i din skip lectures.. hmmm.. speaking of this, reminded mi of what my tutor said.. he complained that beri few ppl went for the lecture in the morning.. leaving the "poor old man"(as quoted from him) alone giving the lecture.. it's kinda pathetic i guess.. hmmm.. but he added on dat tho we skipped lectures, the tests are quite well done.. n he was asking if lectures should not be conducted and will leave it to us for self-study.. to mi, i tink lectures must still be conducted. hmmm.. i was quite satisfied wif my results tho.. hah.. realli quite happie coz i tot i'd fail.. haha.. so had tutorial.. tutor asked us to discuss PBL 2 but instead the whole class' doin MS Word Ex 2. haha.. wat a funnie class..
*MaBia* [8:27 AM]
_____________