hmmm... i'm now in the library.. doin CIP.. haix.. 8 plus le still at the library.. hmmm.. haben eat dinner yet.. ah!!! haha.. i'm not alone.. wif my group mates too.. so fear not!!! haha.. hmmm.. wonder when we'll finalise? hah.. soon.. yeah soon...
*MaBia* [8:46 PM]
*MaBia
*23o41988
*NgEe aNn pOly
*Quackiez@hotmail.com
.:. LoVeS .:.
*SuN
*NaTuRe
*sPoRtS
*GuitaR
*FrEnZ
*EvErYtHiN
.:. HaTeS .:.
*nOtHiN
.:. MeMoRy LaNe .:.
*JiEyInG
*CaSiLdA
*HuIwEn
*Qi YaNg
*CaRoLyN
*AaRoN
*friend
*friend
*friend
*friend
*friend
*friend
=WeLcOmE=
tO mY
CIP bLoGGiE
::EnJoY uR sTaY::